New officers for 2021/2022

Updated: May 13, 2021

Congratulations to the new officers of the Community Council who were elected at the AGM held virtually on April 7, 2021.

Mary Donnelly and Mark Godfrey (picture taken pre-COVID)

The 2021/2022 officers

Chairperson: Mark Godfrey

Vice Chairperson: Michael Kelly

Secretary: Mary Donnelly

Treasurer: Marie Cribben

PRO: Tzyy Wang

9 views0 comments